A request can be deleted if it has not been authorised by the client, and it can be revoked if it is in an authorised status.


1. To delete a request, select the three dots under action in the request of choice. A side-panel will appear with the details of the request.

Image Placeholder

2. On the bottom left-hand side of the request, there is a bin icon if it is with client, or a revoke icon if it is authorised.


Image Placeholder


3. By clicking this, you will be able to delete the authorisation. A pop-up will appear stating the authorisation   ID. Select Delete to continue.

Image Placeholder


4.  The authorisation has now been deleted. To obtain further data for this account a new client authorisation will be required. Note that this will revoke authorisation for both real time confirmations and verified transactions.